Office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 4:00pm

Summer office hours are Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 3:30pm

Elementary School 724-667-7782

Elementary School Fax 724-667-7019

Please call for appointment to register new students: 724-667-7782 x1100


Below is a listing of the Mohawk Elementary School Faculty and Staff.  All personnel can be reached by either calling the offices or by email.  Email addresses are in the following format: First Initial Last Name  (i.e.

Elementary Secretarial Staff
Debbie Wrona, Data Secretary
Sue Commisso, Front Desk Secretary

Other Elementary Personnel
Mary Kay Sainato, Elementary Cafeteria
Heather Drake, School Nurse

Tara Hohmann
Candice Imbrogno
Karen Docchio
Jeannie Davis
Brianna Naples
Sarah McBride-Kraynak

First Grade
Valerie Bauer
Marie Greene
Phyllis McCullough
Mary Segura
Amy Walko

Second Grade
Corey Best
Jamilyn Maiorano
Allison Myer
Jennifer Toomey
Jill Zarlengo

Third Grade
Megan Kennedy
Candi Young
Ashley Johnson
Monica Mackey
Amy Johnson

Fourth Grade
Bryan Piccirillo
Marie George
Melissa DeCarbo
Greg Scott
Kristy Bailey

Fifth Grade
Karen Jones
Linda Mayer
Cherie Andrews
Courtney Harlan
Carrie Tomon

Sixth Grade
Courtney Redmond
Mary Alice Snyder
Brad Hruska
David Caughey
Mark Iwanejko
Michelle Peterson

Special Ed.
Nikki Burkett
Sharlee Burich
Beth Simari-Zarlingo
Jamie Grego
Jeff McNeish
Leah Suders
Megan Hruska
Gretchen Murphy
Sharon Przybysz

Kim Thompson
Toby McConahy
Marissa Stoner
Amy Buckley
Lou Ann Miller

Jason Bonnar
Jason Zeh

Lauren Dillon